Contact Us

Christmas Opening Times:

    Sat 19th December: 10-4pm
    Sun 20th December: 10-3pm
    Mon 21st December: 10-3pm
    Tues 22nd December: 10-3pm
    Weds 23rd December: 10-3pm
    Thurs 24th December (Christmas Eve): 10-3pm
    Fri 25th December (Christmas Day): CLOSED
    Sat 26th December (Boxing Day): CLOSED
    Sun 27th December (Christmas Sunday): CLOSED
    Mon 28th December (Bank Holiday): 10-3pm
    Tues 29th December: 10-3pm
    Weds 30th December: 10-3pm
    Thurs 31st December (New Years Eve): 10-2pm
    Fri 1st January (New Years Day): CLOSED
    Sat 2nd January: CLOSED
    Sun 3rd January: CLOSED
    Mon 4th January: Business As Usual

Get In Touch

Opening Hours:

Monday: 10am til 3pm

Tuesday: Closed

Wednesday: 10 am til  3pm

Thursday: Closed

Friday: 10am til 3pm

Saturday:  10 am til 3pm

Sunday: Closed

These times are subject to change at Bank Holidays, Easter and Christmas.

More Info

If you have not been to see us yet come and see us soon and or check us out on Facebook where we have regular shop updates on the Facebook feed.

Address: 128 Widnes Rd, Widnes, Cheshire, WA8 6AX

Phone: 0151 424 1196

Email: sales@widnesmodelcentre.co.uk